The Board of the College is responsible for governing, controlling, and administering the affairs of the College, as required by the Occupational Therapists Act, 1998.  The Board is composed of four occupational therapists elected by the registrants of the College and three public members who are appointed by the provincial government.

The Board is responsible for, but not limited to, the following:

Current Board Members (2017-2018)

Christine Bray              Chair

Jocelyn Brown              Vice Chair

Cherie Lewis                 Secretary        

Niki Kiepek                    Member at Large 

Vacant                            Treasurer, Public Member

Gerald Johnston           Public Member

Sean Ponnambalam    Public Member

Phoebe Rai                    Public Member